Subscribe to Newsletter

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wedding At Elmore Court

Mar 28, 2016 by Jen Bostock

Dancin' Easy is a fabulous, professional wedding/party band. We booked them to play at our wedding at Elmore Court. They played at my sisters wedding so we already knew they would do great job but I was still impressed with how they had kept their repertoire up to date 2 years after I first heard them. They are all very talented musicians and most of all fun! This enthusiasm really showed through on our day and the dance floor was packed all night! They took some fabulous photos too (as our photographer had left by this time) - thank you! I have no hesitation in recommending them. Thanks to all of the members of the band!

Response: You and Tom are very welcome, it was lovely to see you and your family again. Thanks so much for inviting us along to be part of your special day and for taking the time to send in a review, we really appreciate it xx


Wedding At Swan Bibury

Mar 09, 2016 by Jill & Tim Higgs

Dear Kim and Mike,
Thank you for performing at our Wedding; you are a fantastic band and you made our Wedding celebrations something to remember! Your rendition of "Mr Brightside" was brilliant and we thank you for learning that song on our behalf in such a short space of time. All of our guests commented on how fantastic you are and the photos are great! We would recommend you to anyone looking for a band for any occasion. Best wishes for the future.

Response: Thank you Jill & Tim, it was our pleasure and it most certainly was a fabulous night! xx
PS - 'Mr Brightside' is one of our most popular songs now :-)


Youth@Heart Valentine's Ball

Mar 08, 2016 by Lucinda Field

Dear Kim and Mike,

On behalf of Youth@Heart I just wanted to write and thank you for your support and to say what a truly awesome band you are. You were completely outstanding, the absolute highlight of the evening and we will never be able to recommend you enough!

We have had such lovely feedback from all our guests and really appreciate your attention to detail, style, incredible talent and your flexibility.

We were absolutely delighted to raise over £8500 profit at the Valentines Ball and thoroughly value your contribution towards this incredible amount.

We really hope that you will be happy to undertake further commissions with us in the future.

With best wishes and very grateful thanks from us all,

Yours sincerely,

Lucinda

Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us Lucinda. It was a fabulous night and for such a worthwhile cause. Of course we would be delighted to support you any time, it would be our pleasure, Kim x


Youth@Heart Valentine's Ball

Mar 05, 2016 by Trevor Kennett

There is no doubt that you are simply the best band in Gloucestershire if not the world! Thank you for making our Youth@Heart Valentines Ball such a success, you are awesome.

Response: Thank you so much Trevor. It was such a great night!


Dean Close School Xmas Party

Jan 11, 2016 by Jennie

Thank you once again to Mike, Kim and the band for another great party at Dean Close School. The music is spot on and gets everyone dancing. It's such a pleasure to know that the arrangements are in capable hands - everything happens as promised, staff love the music and it's a great start to Christmas.
Look forward to seeing you again next year!

Response: Thank you Jennie. It's a pleasure as always x


50th Birthday Party

Oct 28, 2015 by Rob & Val Lomas

There are plenty of party bands out there; There are many excellent ones; Then there's Dancin' Easy!!
They simply ooze quality and will enhance any event they're invited to play at.
Any bands starting out could do a lot worse than use them as something to aspire to. It's not just their immense musical prowess, but also them as people and their ability to make you feel special. From initial contact through to packing up at the end of the night, they were faultless!
You deserve every bit of praise that comes your way. Best wishes for the future.

Kind regards

Rob and Val xx

Response: WOW, that'ssome testimonial Rob & Val! Thank you both very much indeed xx


50th Birthday Party At Hatherley Manor Hotel

Oct 27, 2015 by Rob Lomas

Kim et al...Thank you SO much for helping to making my 50th Birthday Party such a special experience!! I don't normally do Social Media but felt compelled to make an exception in this case. First class from start to finish and your arrangement of "Night Boat to Cairo" will stay long in the memory. All my guests have been singing your praises. Again, THANK YOU ALL

Response: Thank you Rob, it was such a fun night!


Corporate Event At Ansty Hall

Oct 26, 2015 by Jo Willett - Oxford Innovation

"Hey Suzy (the agent), just wanted to say that the band was fantastic on Thursday night!! Everyone loved them! Thank you so much for arranging. I met Kim - she is lovely - amazing sax player :-)
Was a great night!!!"

Response: Thanks Jo, it was a great night!


Michael and Rachel's Wedding

Oct 18, 2015 by Michael Roach

Kim

You and your excellent quartet added a very special dimension to our wedding reception.Your performances were enjoyed by all our guests and quite simply you made our day. We look forward to seeing you all again.

Michael and Rachel Roach

Response: It was a pleasure, we really enjoyed it.
Hope to see you soon, maybe at another Dyrham park performance? x


Stroud Valley Arts Jazz Sessions

Sep 07, 2015 by Tommy Charles

Last month's jam with Kim Cypher was Stroud Jazz Sessions at its tip-top sensational finest - one of our best buzzes yet, many new faces and with the stage positively bustling for jammers. Thank you Kim for that, and thank you for your fantastic performance. Support Kim where you can.

Response: Thanks so much Tommy, I really appreciate your kind words. It was a great night and I was thrilled to be featured as your special guest. The amazing support from everyone who came along and those who took part in the amazing jam session was truly overwhelming. My thanks to everyone xx


Kim Cypher , USA 5.0 5.0 129 129 Kim Cypher shows how it\'s done at Pizza Express with a killer band. A sold-out audience participation crowd rewarded with a standing ovation. Great night!